Skip to main content

STAFF AND FACULTY

Administration

Principal - Jenny Vargas - vargasj@mdusd.org

Office Staff

Office Manager - Pam Filstrup - filstrupp@mdusd.org

Support Staff

School Psychologist - Eric Diamond - diamonde@mdusd.org

Speech Therapist - Shannon LaSalle - ctlasalles@mdusd.org

Occupational Therapist - Ruth Fox - foxr@mdusd.org

School Nurse - Susan Daynes - dayness@mdusd.org

Special Education Assistants:

Ashley Elliott

Adam Kicherer

Parween Ibrahimi

Dana Lake

Dianne Lee

Elizabeth Lopez

Candice Maich

Eric Rovere

Roberta Thomas

Teachers

 

Misung Kim, Room 1

Vacant, Room 2

Amanda Medina, Room 6 - medinaal@mdusd.org

Jerry Hewitt, Room 7 - hewittg@mdusd.org

Jeff Vogt, Librarian - vogtj@mdusd.org

Bonnie Shea & Michael Hanna, Music - sheab@mdusd.org

                                                                       - hannam@mdusd.org

Behavioral Health Specialists

 

Robin Fulmer, BHS II - Room 7 - fulmerr@mdusd.org

Jeanette Graser, BHS II - Room 6 - graserj@mdusd.org

Miriam Rubel, BHS II - Room 8 - rubelm@mdusd.org