Skip to main content

Sunrise Staff

Sunrise Staff
Jenny Vargas Principal vargasj@mdusd.org
Pam Filstrup Office Manager filstrupp@mdusd.org
Misung Kim Teacher, Rm. 1 kimmh@mdusd.org
Dana Lake SEA II laked@mdusd.org
Eric Rovere SEA II roveree@mdusd.org
Elizabeth Lopez SEA II lopezel@mdusd.org
Amanda Medina Teacher, Rm. 6 medinaal@mdusd.org
Ashley Elliott SEA II elliotta@mdusd.org
Dianne Lee SEA II leed@mdusd.org
Gerald Hewitt Teacher, Rm. 7 hewittg@mdusd.org
Roberta Thomas SEA II thomasr@mdusd.org
Adam Kicherer SEA II kicherera@mdusd.org
Robin Fulmer BHS II fulmerr@mdusd.org
Jeanette Graser BHS II graserj@mdusd.org
Kathleen Hogan BHS II hogankd@mdusd.org
Miriam Rubel BHS II rubelm@mdusd.org
Eric Diamond Psychologist diamonde@mdusd.org
Shannon LaSalle Speech Pathologist

ctlasalles@mdusd.org

Ruth Fox OT foxr@mdusd.org
Bonnie Shea Vocal Music sheab@mdusd.org
Lillian Lum Nurse lumlg@mdusd.org
Giovanna Fleming Librarian flemingg@mdusd.org
Benjie Pineda Head Custodian  
Gabriel Tianero PM Custodian